Skip to Content
Rollease Acmeda NZ
Log in
Log in

Pulse PRO: Reconnecting When Offline [iPhone and Android]

Why is my Pulse PRO offline?

Please first verify that you are not having Internet or Wi-Fi issues affecting your home and other devices. Some common reasons for the Pulse PRO being offline are:

  1. Wi-Fi password or credentials have changed.
  2. Your ISP (Internet Service Provider) has changed.

Will I lose any information if I remove the Pulse PRO? 
No, the Pulse PRO will retain any shade, scenes, and timer information. Once the Pulse PRO is reconnected all your previous information will re-appear automatically. 

How do I remove the Pulse Pro and reconnect it?

1. Open the Automate app and select Menu in the top left corner.

Pulse App - Menu Button

2. Select the Current Location.

Pulse App - Current Location

3. Select the Hub ID you wish to remove.

Pulse App - Hub Selection

4. Scroll down, then select Remove Hub.

Pulse App - Remove Hub

Select REMOVE to confirm and remove the hub.

Pulse App - Confirm Remove

6. Your Pulse PRO is now removed. See links below for pairing your Pulse PRO back.

Wifi Pairing
Ethernet Pairing

Need help?

Contact technical support for assistance between 
8:30am – 5pm AEST.

Temp Promo Need Help

2026 Catalogue available now

Find the catalogue, installation manuals, brochures and more in our resource hub.

rollease acmeda catalogue