Pulse PRO: Reconnecting When Offline [iPhone and Android]
Why is my Pulse PRO offline?
Please first verify that you are not having Internet or Wi-Fi issues affecting your home and other devices. Some common reasons for the Pulse PRO being offline are:
- Wi-Fi password or credentials have changed.
- Your ISP (Internet Service Provider) has changed.
Will I lose any information if I remove the Pulse PRO?
No, the Pulse PRO will retain any shade, scenes, and timer information. Once the Pulse PRO is reconnected all your previous information will re-appear automatically.
How do I remove the Pulse Pro and reconnect it?
1. Open the Automate app and select Menu in the top left corner.

2. Select the Current Location.

3. Select the Hub ID you wish to remove.

4. Scroll down, then select Remove Hub.

Select REMOVE to confirm and remove the hub.

6. Your Pulse PRO is now removed. See links below for pairing your Pulse PRO back.
Need help?
Contact technical support for assistance between 8:30am – 5pm AEST.


